Data deletion instructions

HypePass does not store any information from your Facebook account, so there is nothing for us to delete.

To remove HypePass's access to your Facebook account:

  1. Open Facebook and go to Settings & privacy → Settings.
  2. Open Apps and websites.
  3. Find HypePass and choose Remove.

If you have a question, contact contact@hypepassapp.com.


วิธีลบข้อมูล

HypePass ไม่ได้เก็บข้อมูลใดๆ จากบัญชี Facebook ของคุณ จึงไม่มีข้อมูลที่ต้องลบ

หากต้องการยกเลิกสิทธิ์ที่ให้ HypePass ในบัญชี Facebook:

  1. เปิด Facebook ไปที่ การตั้งค่าและความเป็นส่วนตัว → การตั้งค่า
  2. เปิด แอพและเว็บไซต์
  3. หา HypePass แล้วเลือก ลบออก

มีคำถาม ติดต่อ contact@hypepassapp.com